My experience joining FOSSASIA

Hello everyone!

First things first. What is FOSSASIA? It’s a non-profit organization which suports developers of free and open sources technologies. What is an open source? It’s a computer software that provides the user to study, change and share the software with anyone.

It’s cool that they organize meetups and code camps which is a nice opportunity to share your knowledge and experience about open source technologies.

FOSSASIA 2011 Open Source Software Conference_0.JPG

So, I told you in the last post that it’s my third time joining GCI. I really like blogging and with the help of FOSSASIA community, I learned about blogging basics. I would like to be able to do much more and who knows, make blogging more than a hobby for me in the future.

 

 

Leave a Reply

